graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Trying to find happiness again

I'm depressed and I've been depressed for a while now. I feel like I've given up on life. When I look around and I see my friends, all pairing up or getting out there and dating and living, I sink even deeper into depression because I feel like there's just no hope for me anymore. I feel like it's been so long that I've been withdrawn that there's no way to get back "in" anymore. I also can't think of anything that makes me want to get involved with life anymore.

I just don't know what to do about it.

The only I know is that I don't want to die. I would like to slow down for a while. Take some time. Just not sure how to do that.

11:24 a.m. - 2006-05-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com