graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Everything is upside down

There have been a bunch of guestbook entries left for me with advice; Thank you. I appreciate it. Not being facetious at all. I'm a fan of all feedback.
~*~
Tonight I got some really interesting feedback from my two closest friends. I'm not going to go into it; it was completely bizarre. Maybe someday.
It really set me back me in trusting people.
*~*
That's all for now. Work is like a compression cooker. Feels good to burn. Certainly keeps the mind from wandering.

4:21 a.m. - 2006-04-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com