graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just give me a chance to catch my breath

Sometimes I forget that the internet is a dialogue. And sometimes I get some shitty effing feedback to my diary.

I haven't been updating because I've been really busy and my head is fucked up because I am fucked up. I had a series of public anxiety attacks on Easter Sunday and had to be medicated in order to be stablized. It was terrifying.

So if I'm not on here, it's really because I am trying to regroup, regain strength and most importantly, remember how to breathe deeply and steadily and not panic.

My parents are involved now. My mom wants to beatdown my boss for beating me down to this condition.

And my birthday is in a month and I don't have my apartment situation sorted out yet.

And that sums it all up for now.

8:40 p.m. - 2006-04-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com