graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Up to my neck and sinking, sadistically loving it

My life, has been chaotic, to say the least. The events of last week, compounded by a massive work load, have been pushing me. Truth be told, I love a challenge and I love stretching my brain so what would be painful and overwhelming and miserable to the next person, is my secret sadist exhileration.

Worked like a animal last week, right into the weekend. Took a break to tie on a monster load, which left me violently ill and crawling on my bathroom floor for nearly a day. After that, I hustled to give Mom her due, in another state, and back to work again before the weekend ended.

There's no end in sight for me until later this week, so I may not update until then. Trust that all is well, and I'll be back when I come up for air.

10:05 p.m. - 2005-05-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com