graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Well I'm Uncle Sam, that's who I am

Last night was weird. Long and short and weird. I drank and smoked for a good 8 hours. An ex-boxer told me that I have greater stamina than he does.

I do have great stamina. I hate to go home. I always thought that I loved being alone, because I am never alone. Last night the thought crossed my mind that I am never alone because I don't know how to be. And maybe I don't know how to be because I am afraid to be alone.

My life is an interesting existence. I'm not alone and I'm not with anyone. I am always with a group of people. I can go out alone and find myself adopted by a group of people. It's very strange.

I had an entire end of a bar last night. People packed in around me. I had to climb over limbs to get out of the center of the pack and go to the bathroom.

I'm tired. My head hurts. I really don't feel like doing anything.

Can I complain about anything else here?

2:45 p.m. - 2003-11-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com