graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rockin' my world my way

I slept last night for the first time in days. It was amazing.

Then I woke up at 5:30am and went to my spinning class. I rocked my spinning class. I would have run afterward but I had to be in work early today.

I am feeling good. The doom and gloom have lifted.

I had a big meeting today and that went fairly well. I have a big media thing tomorrow.

I'm feeling really good about myself. I am getting my house in order. I am going to make myself into who I want to be. I just need to maintain focus and an upbeat attitude.

And I will. Because not only am I Graceland, I am also Polly-fuckin'-anna. So smile at me and tell me I rock, or get the fuck out of my way.

7:49 p.m. - 2003-11-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com