graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Climbing over the obstacles in my mind

Disregard the past few entries, I am getting my life together. I am not going to wallow in self pity, that's just pathetic. And I am anything but pathetic.

I rock.

F- all of this. I've survived more than this! I'm a survivor! Like Rocky! I'm not just another bum from the neighborhood. I have a 1 in a million chance too! I can do it. Yeah!

Starting right here, right now, today, I'm going to make it all happen for me.

Work, love, all of it. I'm going to have it all.

And that's that. My mind is made up and I rarely change it, the rest of the beast just gets in the way of the logical area sometimes.

8:55 p.m. - 2003-11-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com