graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A thumbnail sketch of my world

Let's see, what's new?

I am frustrated at work with a complex global project that I am managing.

My cousin is currently stressing about being alone for the rest of her life.

My friend is being stalked inside her Brooklyn apt.

I am intricately connected to a man in Canada that I speak with daily and can't imagine not in my life yet am afraid to meet.

I'm about to have a party that makes P. Diddy's soiree's look like a meeting of Oprah's book club.

I'm working out like a champ but not losing as much weight as I would like to so I believe it's time to say goodbye to most carbs.

And I'm getting my period soon.

That pretty much sums it up.

9:03 p.m. - 2003-10-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com