graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Who Are You?

It's late in the evening, It's time to go home now...

I think I feel in love with him the first time that I heard Eric Clapton sing those words. I would love to hear those words from someone. Please, take my arm and lead me out of here.

Last night was a banger upper. I'm too old for that. I feel old lately. I wonder it's a phase or if I'm going to feel this way from now on.

I don't know what I'm doing with my life. Sometimes I feel like that cliched movie character stuck on a corner in Times Square with cars and people buzzing past her while has completely stopped on the sidewalk.

I don't really know what to say about that except for the fact that it's there right now.

I'm also thinking about ice cream, so try to figure that out.

That's all for now.

10:43 p.m. - 2003-10-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com