graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am tough like Ninja!

Iamsuperexcited!

Today, I received a letter and tricket from my Internet friend L. who is in Japan for a year teaching English as a second language.

Yay, L.! She sent me a little Ninja Hello Kitty charm for my cell phone. It may be the cutest thing I have ever seen. I slipped it immediately on my phone.

It touched me, I have to tell you, to receive the note and gift. She's only been there for a few weeks and already found this and sent it to me! L., I know you are reading this and I want to let you know that I am taking good care of your wingman! (His birthday is around the corner and I found something perfect for him.)

I started to get a little emotional about the gift, which is probably because I got my period today. So I guess there will be no hooking up for me this weekend as hoped. It's just as well. I plan on spending a lot of time at the gym, working on my current special projects, reading and resting.

It's fall in NYC. There's nothing I like better. Fall is the best time here.

8:26 p.m. - 2003-10-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com