graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Restless

I just can't bear to work anymore. I have no heart in it. I just can't stand it. I hate getting dressed to go to work everyday. I hate hearing my alarm go off every morning. I hate waking up alone. I hate going to bed alone. I hate that my time is not my own. I hate that I spend my days making money for someone else, especially big corporations; I hate that I don't like what I do.

I can't live like this. I like this city but my job is making me hate it. The whole concept of a JOB bums me out. I don't want to work. I want to live at the shore and wake up when I please and jog if I want or ride my bike and go to the beach and then hang on the couch and watch VH-1 classic videos. And smoke.

I am restless, unhappy. That means something is going to drastically turn. I take risks when I get restless. I seek change. I turn my world upside down. That's all going to happen soon.

8:50 p.m. - 2003-08-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com