graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

He's not dismissed

Ahhh, shite. I went out tonight. I have one day before vacation.

I went to my local, where Zed* was bartending. He called me this weekend, at 3am, looking to talk. I knew he was jacked up and out of state. He would have talked to anyone.

I texted him back a few days later and he never responded. I expected that too. He was playing the game. I cut him, he cut me, he attempted communication, I shut him out, I reconnected and it was too late because he had gf who filled my space plus some; everything was a mess.

Until I called 2 weeks ago with the stomach virus. I was sick and I opened the door. I shut it again but that doesn't matter.

So tonight I walked in and wouldn't you know it but every other regular who dropped off the face of the earth with me, dropped in tonight.

Finally by the end of the night, I was trying to have a minute and truly confess our exceptional friendship and he was yessing me.

Irritating. More to come on this. He was trying to expain in my ear and I was yelling back...There's more discussion to be had.


I'm not done with him.

5:17 a.m. - 2006-08-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com