graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fuck Christmas

I'm mentally forcing myself to let go of my anger toward my roommate because it struck me today that nothing positive is ever going to happen to me if I continue to spew this negativity. I need to push this negativity away from me and trust that the axis of the world will shift meaning toward her and she will see that what she did is incredibly fucking rude and apologize like a civilized human being. I'm just looking for an apology. But enough about that.

My boss held onto my bonus too late for me to deposit it and have it cash and my company's bank doesn't permit their checks to be presented for cash and so I'm going home without a single fucking gift for anybody. I spent the money I had on the 8 gifts I had to buy for my teams at work. Christmas at work is completely out of control. I spent almost $300 just buying for people at work!

So that sums it up. I give up. Back after Christmas.

11:41 a.m. - 2005-12-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com