graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I don't want to go to this wedding.

Heading out of town for yet another wedding. I can't even begin to elaborate on how much I don't want to go. I don't want to travel, I don't want to get dressed up, I don't want to make small talk.

I want to lay my apartment in sweats and order in all weekend.

This totally effing sucks. Gd. M*thereffer.

Well, I guess I'd better get going.

11:53 a.m. - 2005-10-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com