graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Time to Employ Operation Makeout

The Monster is not my boyfriend and frankly, that may be the problem. This "Moonlighting" situation is wearing me down. I am turning into some insane lunatic (READ= Acting like a girl). Gross!

What I have to do, is get a fucking spine, acknowledge once and for all that I am not getting what I need out of this (READ=him) and walk. I need to fucking walk but I don't because he's like this drug to me. I'm like an addict. I half think that may be why I snorted my way hit-or-miss through the last few months, hoping that a narcotic high might either make me feel better or dull the feelings I have for him.

Maybe I should go out on a date with someone. Or pick someone up. Tomorrow I think I will go out and pick someone up.

So that's it then. Operation Makeout. It's on.

8:03 p.m. - 2005-03-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com