graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dance with me

Part of my Saturday night was reported on Page Six this week. My name wasn't mentioned, it was all about a guy my friend and I met at the bar in the earlier portion of the night. I joked at work that if I had known NY Post reporters were there I would have stood up and started screaming information about this big event I have this week with a rockstar.

I feel like a sloth this week, I can't believe I have to wear a bathing suit this weekend. Not that it's going to be hot out or anything.

Apparently the guy I call "Luke Wilson" may be somewhat of a player. Someone told me that and I guess they thought I would back off. That really just intrigues me all the more. My people keep spotting him and I keep missing him. I think that will work out in my favor. I don't like to be predictable.

Not much else. I've been really tired this week. Working my ass off for this event. Dealing with diva's.

Not much else. Waiting for my Jens Ekman CD to arrive. Listening to a lot of Joan Jett. Yesterday I proclaimed that I want to walk up the aisle to "I Love Rock 'n Roll" at my wedding.

Why not, after all, I have a blackheart.

6:30 p.m. - 2004-05-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com