graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ripple

As much as I feel like a mess, I don't appear outwardly to be one. That's annoying. My goal in life is to have one Mariah-type breakdown; a public meltdown with out of character violent actions, like throwing dishes.

I'm not having a breakdown but things are sure changing, day by day.

I had a going away party tonight for a good friend of mine who is moving home to Nashville. I sure do hate to see her go but I know it's the right decision for her. Wish I knew the right decision for me.

Got a big raise this week. Enormous. More money than I've ever seen at one time. Yet, haven't told more than 2 people. It's just not what I'm about.

I guess this is the turning point I've been waiting for. Time to figure out what to do.

3:36 a.m. - 2005-06-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com