graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hot in...

I'm updating because I feel like I should. It's really hot in NYC. I guess it's hot everywhere right now. How are the homeless living??? I can't even fathom it.

My parents celebrated their 45 wedding anniversity last weekend. I'm proud of them. My brother and I took them out to a fancy dinner.

Not much else right now, busy week for work. Literally counting the days until my vaca in August. So sick of working.

9:50 p.m. - 2006-07-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com