graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's all about preparation

Second update today:

My cousin was evacuated from his apt today because of the crazy flooding in Pennsylvania. It's really high waters down there apparently.

They all laughed when I bought an inflatable boat in case of hurricane emergencies here in NYC, but I don't think they are laughing now.

Gotta be prepared, people! I hope he has renter's insurance.

12:43 a.m. - 2006-06-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com