graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Getting back into a healthy routine

Today, for the first day in a very long time, I returned to the gym. I woke up and I went before work. I wasn't back running again, but I was on that treadmill and worked up a sweat.

No heart problems on the treadmill, but I am out of shape.

Then I came home, showered and went to work.

And today, I had no heart racing, no tightness in my chest, no sweating.

I also heard the Gomez song "How To Operate" twice. I love Gomez and I love that song.

Today was a great day.

9:29 p.m. - 2006-06-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com