graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You picked the wrong girl to pick on

I'm thinking about ending this journal. I have a feeling that some friends of mine "in real life" are reading it and I don't know that that's a good thing. For me, this is my journal; my inner monologue. I've structured this as less of a documentation of my day-to-day and more as place to store my inner monologue. The things I write here are the thoughts and feelings that I don't speak. I guess this is kind of like that therapeutic letter that experts suggest you write and never mail to people that you are in conflict with.

For the most part, when I write about something or something here, I leave it here. I'm able to dump those feelings and move on. I'd hate for anyone that I might be writing about here to read it and take it to heart.

Last, the flaming in my guestbook. It's not productive and it bothers me. Say what you want about me, God knows several of you have, and then password protected your sites thereby eliminating the opportunity for rational discourse. However, the ongoing name calling is childish and simply not welcome here.

This is not a destination for bullying. Therefore, those of you whom have come here to bully or leave provocative comments with the intent to drive traffic to your own pages, you are no longer welcome here.

I will provide either the password or new URL to those of you that I am in contact with via DL, when I decide what my next move will be.

5:58 p.m. - 2006-05-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com