graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Random Questions

I stole this meme from a friend of mine. It's the cheater's update:


Meme #1: Random Questions

1. Elaborate on your default icon. What's a default icon?

2. What's your current relationship status? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. I'm sorry, did you just ask me about a relationship status? Are you talking to ME?! This must be some kind of joke...

3. What exactly are you wearing right now? What was once a full length cotten nightgown suitable for a middle age woman, that I have sheared into the babydoll version of sleeping perfection. It covers everything and nothing.

4. What is your current problem? Where shall I start? See Question #2

5. What do you love most? Music. At the moment, weepy sad songs.

6. What makes you most happy? The shore. Spending time with my current best friend, who sadly, I am on break from. So I guess that doesn't make me happy at all. I *was* happy...

7. Are you musically inclined? Inclined? No. Obsessed? Yes.

8. If you could go back in time and change something, what would it be? I don't believe in regrets and that's how I live my life. No regrets now and not ever.

9. Ever have a near-death experience? I should have died about 15 times by now. Some people say 20 - but they're not as tough as I am.

10. Name an obvious quality you have. I am completely insane. In a good way.

11. What's the name of the song that's stuck in your head right now? "The Greatest" Cat Power

12. Any celeb you would marry? Dave Grohl. Giant Crush.

13. Name someone with the same birthday as you. Pope John Paul II!

14. Do you have a crush on someone? I have crushes moment to moment. Please. I'm like a 12 year old girl.

15. Have you ever vandalized someone's private property? Probably.

16. Have you ever been in a fight? Kinda...Ok, yeah. But I'm not a fighter.

17. Have you ever sung in front of a large audience? Please. I'm starved for attention. Of course.

18. What's the first thing you notice about the OPPOSITE sex? Mouth and teeth.

19. What do you usually order from Starbucks? I really try not patronize Starbucks because I think Starbucks is bullshit overpriced coffee. Starbucks is just selling an idea in a cup. Starbucks is The Man. I'm not down with The Man.

20. Have you ever hurt yourself on purpose? Yep. And I don't make a practice of it but I'll tell you, it sure as hell made me feel better.

21. Say something totally random about yourself. I *am* totally random.

22. Has anyone ever said you look like a celebrity? Yes.

23. Do you wear a watch? I used to live by a watch and a few years ago, I just stopped. It's liberating.

24. Do you have anything pierced? Ears and my glare when I see something or someone I don't like.

25. Do you have any tattoos? No, and I'm proud of it.

26. Do you like pain? Not really, but I can withstand a lot of it.

27. Do you like to shop? No.

28. What was the last thing you paid for with cash? My dinner.

29. What was the last thing you paid for with a credit card? Maybe a wedding gift?

30. Who was the last person you spoke to on the phone? My roommate, who is downstairs and knows not to come in when I'm writing. Not that this is writing...

31. What is on your desktop background? Anne Sexton, one of the loves of my life and also one of my darkest fears. I hold her close as a reminder of the greatness I can achieve as well as the tragedy I could become.

32. What is the background on your cell phone? Myself.

33. Do you like redheads? I used to heart redheads.

34. Do you know any twins? Oh God. Is this a trick question...

35. Do you have any weird relatives? This question should be "Do you have any normal relatives?"

36. What was the last movie you watched? The Wedding Date. Dermot Mulrooney cheers me up.

37. What was the last book you read? Been reading "A Million Little Pieces" for about 5 months now. Just can't get into it.

38. What is your favorite pair of pants that you own? A pair of custom tailored jeans.

39. Do you like to party? I do but I'm trying not to. Cleaning up.

40. Where do you see yourself in five years? *sigh* Where do I see myself or where do I want to be? Two completely different places:(

10:54 p.m. - 2006-03-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com