graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please send a distraction

Thanks Mr. Sullivan, who I can't even link because he's moved and I'm so behind I can't keep up, thanks. I am plenty tough enough. I don't think that's a doubt in anyone's mind. I've been though a lot.

I haven't captured all of it. Some of the bizarre experiences live inside my brain and haven't been documented or shared. Not many, but some.

A huge part I've told *him*, or so I recently realized. Without even realizing, I've told him a lot. Maybe too much.

I trust him; he's my best friend. I don't know how this will play out because I doubt he will ever be romantically interested in me, and with that understanding, I continue to confide in him. I cannot help myself. It's a recipe for disaster when he falls in love and someone else becomes his priority, I understand that. More than anything, I understand that. I can't seem to hold back though. It's the first time I've ever completely opened up and I can't seem to stop talking. I must be driving him batty.

So basically, I have nothing for you. I am exactly where I always end up in life: making men fall half in love with me and become brainwashed as they fall into my downward spinal of ruin until they fall off the pedestal I placed them on and we all wise up.

I like to say it's not going to happen this time, but the reality is, he *is* captivating and I don't have anything else going on.

I need a distraction, STAT.

You know what? Let's all click here Robben Ford is my new distraction.

1:00 a.m. - 2006-03-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com