graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Seeking a Safe Alcove

I could lay out out the details and let you decide for yourself or I could tell what I've concluded. Let's go with the latter.

It's come to my attention that I have the ability to make men - men of all persuasions - fall for me. I don't say fall in love because I'm not exactly sure that's what it is. I think, that I may be, bewitching. Not in a beauty way, in a more personally intimate way.

I intimately fuck people people without actually physically fucking people.

I don't even want to bother writing it here. It's the same story.

Why does this happen to me? I should just learn to be a loner; to live without a man. I need to join a monestary (sp?)or something spiritual because everytime I learn my lesson with the wrong guy, I manage to fall into the arms of another guy who is bound to fall in love with the idea of me but not the real me, and break my heart.

No more. I know I've said it before, but
I am consciously working on this.

I need to give up men altogether. It always ends in disaster.

4:07 a.m. - 2006-03-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com