graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lost

It's Sunday and I'm thinking about having to go back to work tomorrow. The mere thought of returning to work has set me back into depression. I just don't want to go. I hate having to go.

I don't know what to do, you guys. I don't know what I'm doing in life or where I'm going. I have an idea of who I want to be but not how to get there.

I don't even know what state I want to live in.

I'm feeeling really lost and unsure. More than I can ever remember.

1:56 p.m. - 2006-02-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com