graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Now this is living

I'm taking a few days off from work this week. It's pretty fanastic and really gave me a chance to relax and not think about work too much. Gave me some time to think about what I'm going to do with my life. Change jobs, move, change my life.

I haven't made any concrete desicions but I sure have a lot of ideas about all of that and I think it's just a matter of time before I decide.

I'm feeling pretty good about things right now. And I'm drinking corona in the middle of the afternoon.

Life is as it should be.

3:08 p.m. - 2006-02-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com