graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Sweet Sigur

Just when I think I'm caught up here, I get behind again.
~*~
Went to Sigur last week and it was AMAZING. The best of their shows that I've seen. Jonsi pulled it out and more and more Jonsi is being positioned as the "star" of the band. Not sure how I feel about that.

Don't get me wrong - Jonsi is dope and what he goes with that guitar and bow and his vocals is brillant. But each of them is an amazing musician in his own right and I must admit that I'm partial to that drummer who can bang on his set until *my* arms ache thinking about his.

Sigur Ros is the most talented and brillant band I have ever seen. And that's all I have to say about that.
*~*
I had a busy weekend all over town but I'm too tired to catch up.

Maybe tomorrow....

11:13 p.m. - 2006-02-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com