graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Winter Breeze, makes me feel fine...

It's been a wild week. Work turned upside down with more work, which sent me into implosion mode.

Luckily, I started with my nutritionist on Monday, after we took a trip to the grocery store on Monday night. It turns out that my nutritionist is a male model, so not only is he smart and foxy, he's eating the same foods. And he's really nice.

All week I've had to cook my own meals per his direction, which involved a lot of food preparation. Not the best week for that when you have events at NYC nightclubs that run until 2 or 3am - and that's just the earliest you can sneak out...

Anyway, I pulled it off and I feel fantastic! Truly a feat considering I had drinks a couple of nights and it hasn't been a full week. It must be generating more energy, although I am dying in the mornings.
*~*
more to come...

2:19 a.m. - 2006-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com