graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This too shall pass

I'm not sure what's wrong with me, but I have no desire to do anything right now. I just want to lay in my bed and stare at the ceiling, even though I know it is absolutely gorgeous outside. *

*~*

UPDATE

The above was so pathetic that I motivated myself. Cleaned the bathroom, showered and set up my Sirius satellite radio at home. Real radio playing the bands I like with no commercials. I may have died and gone to heaven. And I may never leave my apartment again. I have my stereo with a Sigur Ros CD on pause while The Libertines play on my boombox. Acccccccccccccccckkkkkkk. It's soooo good...I can't take it!

1:20 p.m. - 2006-01-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com