graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Drew Rosenhaus sucks

I want to rename my journal. I think it should be called "Drew Rosenhaus Sucks." Drew Rosenhaus is exactly what's wrong with professional sports today - greedy representation. Drew Rosenhaus has no skills beyond manipulating people, promoting himself and raiding franchises, players and corporations alike for his 10%. Drew Rosenhaus sucks ass.

My football season has been ruined because of Drew Rosenhaus. In particular, over the last few days, I have been stressed, suffering from mental pain and anguish that is affecting my job because I spend the entire day hitting refresh on ESPN.com and philadelphiaeagles.com for updates and now I am riddled with anxiety that is preventing me from sleeping, because of Drew Rosenhaus' premediated actions. Additionally, the Eagles franchise is suffering from Drew Rosenhaus' greed and the consquences of his bad desicions and the Lombardi trophy will not becoming to Philadelphia (where it rightfully belongs) for at least another year.

Therefore, I would like to file a civil lawsuit against Drew Rosenhaus on behalf of the fans of the Philadelphia Eagles. I would like reparations in the sum of $48.5M and I will expect him to pay legal and court fees. Hopefully, they will add up to another $1.5M.

Drew Rosenhaus has wronged Terrell Owens. T.O. might want to get involved in this suit. He has wronged the entire Eagles franchise, the city of Philadelphia and its teams' fans all around the world.

It's time for Drew Rosenhaus to understand and pay for his criminal actions and believe me - his preventing Lombardi from coming to Philadelphia is criminal. The only thing that Drew Rosenhaus responds to is money, so it's time to hit him where he feels it.

Here's your $50 million deal, Rosenhaus. Not exactly the way you envisioned it, jackass.

You wish you were Bob Sugar. As if...

11:07 p.m. - 2005-11-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com