graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This technology is too much for me

Hi. I'm out of town. Updating on a laptop. A mac laptop. I use a desktop PC. Weird. This is very weird. The keyboard is too far away. It doesn't make noise to type. Interesting.

I watched Lost last night. That show is dope. And the parallel of the Jet Blue flight simultaneously going through their situation as Lost played, was nothing short of supernatural.

I'm trying to watch Family Guy because everyone says it's so amazing. I dislike animation. I can watch the smurfs and South Park, that's it.

I can't type anything of meaning on this contraption. Maybe tomorrow.

11:42 p.m. - 2005-09-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com