graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Holy weight gain!

I'm putting myself on suicide watch.

I knew I had gained weight since I quit smoking 5 months ago and then spent June and July in a cast and August limping, thereby removing me from the gym. But I have seriously disgusted myself.

I had to run out tonight to get something to wear to a wedding this weekend and it was heartbreaking. First, the choices sucked because it's between seasons. The summer stuff was limited because the fall stuff is in but the it's going to be too warm this weekend to wear fall clothing.

Then I see that not only have I gained back the size I worked my ass off (literally) last year to lose, but I also went up a size. This is absurd! WTF?

I bought a few items I don't even like out of desperation.

I'll tell you one thing - this is not going to continue. My fat ass will be back in that gym starting tomorrow morning and I will be back on my 5 day a week workout schedule immediately.

This is ending right now.

9:37 p.m. - 2005-09-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com