graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quick appearance & off again

I was out much longer than anticipated tonight. It was my impromptu "coming out"/back in NYC party - my return from summer hiatus, and I had a great time. We all did. So many laughs and smiles and hugs. I sound like a carebear...

I didn't realize how much I had missed everyone; we had a ball catching up.

Tomorrow, I leave town for another week. Probably no internet access.

More in 10 days.

4:19 a.m. - 2005-08-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com