graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What's evolving all about anyway?

I'm not sure what to say about my life right now. It's weird. Things are changing, I'm changing while standing still. That's as best I can describe it. Not necessarily moving forward, but definitely changing.

Seems like I have found myself this group of people in the same place. We're all questioning big next steps. And we all are very similar. It's super interesting dialogue among us, kinda prosthetizing and musing like thoughts.

I'm trying to change, as much as taurus can! It's been a lot all at once.

Anyway, I've had a few great days. Outstanding birthday celebrations with old friends and new friends. I proclaimed it in my top 3, after my 7th birthday/slip-and-slide party in my front yard and my surprise 30th. Perfect.

5:38 a.m. - 2005-05-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com