graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bring on the Pipers!

I've been thinking about booking a trip to Romania. Transylvania, to be precise. It's somewhere I've always wanted to go. I have a curiousity of gypsies and I love the old European feel that I get from looking at photos of it.

That said, I don't know who to go with. I could go alone, I've traveled through Europe alone before, but I don't have that great of a desire to go. And now really isn't a great time to be booking trips to Europe, the exchange rate is horrendous.

So we'll shelve that.

It's almost St. Patrick's Day. God help this town, my best friend and I are going to tear through it like the Irish lunatics that we are. If we make it past 8PM it will be a miracle.

8:03 p.m. - 2005-03-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com