graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Adios Columbia

I have to go to Lotus tonight and I'm really not in the mood.

I've made a choice to remove myself from the pixie dust that seems to cover this city anymore. It's evil and no good can come of it for me. I cannot recreationally march with the Bolivians and their powder. I can rage with them, I can march them into the ground, all of which it is not recreational. More like wreck-reational. Therefore, it must go.

Funny that I learned all of this 10 years ago and just on that 10 year mile-marker, it should resurface its ugly head.

And so it is done.

Perhaps I will nap. And then I will go for a walk up into Spanish Harlem. And do my laundry.

I'm going to make a concerted effort to rejoin the drug free world. I've been here before. It's all what you make of it.

12:46 p.m. - 2005-03-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com