graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Eep Oop Ork Ahhh Ahhh

I saw Garden State this weekend, finally. A few people told me that the Natalie Portman charater reminded them of me.

"Didn't you play that retarded football player in that TV movie? Hey, are you really retarded?"

or

"OMG! You are freaking out aren't you? You can leave, you don't have to stay."

I guess the bill may fit.

I have a feeling that the monster situation may be (finally) ending once and for all. I don't know how I feel about that. I think I have reached a point of tired. Both of our lunacies may have actually broken me down. I'm kinda pulled over on the side of the road right now; wanting to make it, but with a dead battery.

It's actually not a big deal; the only reason I even record this nonsituation here is because I have nothing else going on. Nothing that I really want to talk about.

A place of no propulsion is strange. Not a fan. Perhaps I should invoke change?

I need a boyfriend. Someone stable, someone with a great sense of humor, someone who thinks I am amazing.

But I guess we all want that. And it wouldn't be life if we all got what we wanted.

Eep Oop Ork Ahhh Ahhh.

2:03 a.m. - 2005-02-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com