graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Let's Go, anytime

I've been hanging out with this guy that I used hang out with year or so ago. I don't really know what's going on.

I'm not sleeping with him. It's going to come up soon, that much I know. And when that happens I'm going to have to make a desicion about where I want to go with this because it's never just sex among friends. Someone inevitably can't handle it and everything gets complicated.

I honestly don't know what I want to do about this. I'm not feeling like I want to do anything at all, I guess that's why I've kinda been toeing the line and acting bad. Meanwhile, he's just been giving me enough rope to hang myself with. Or maybe he doesn't care. I don't know.

It's been nice to have someone to hold onto thru the bad behavior. That much I know. He's strong and he lends a strong arm when I need it.
*~*
My new guy friend told me that I have moxy. He said do you know that means? I said yes. He asked, In two words? And then he said, let me show you. He got into a fighting stance with two fists up and he stared me down and then lifted his chin and said to me, "Let's Go." "That's moxy. Ready to go. That's you."

I'll take that. Bring it.

7:32 p.m. - 2004-11-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com