graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Partying well into Hallow's morning

I'm really not sure what to say about this weekend. I need to settle down. I don't know who I think I am inviting 10 people, most of whom I don't know, back to my apt at 5am for a late night party through dawn and well into the morning. People left at 7am. In broad daylight. Or maybe it was 6am because of the time change.

The only thing that makes me feel better is that it was Halloween. It was a holiday. This week I batten down the hatches and go into lockdown.

The late night conversations are weighing heavily on my mind.

10:58 p.m. - 2004-10-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com