graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome back, to the same old place we laughed about

Today was possibly the most unproductive day I have ever had. I haven't left my apt. in nearly 24 hours. I laid in my bed for a great many of these hours, varying between staring at my ceiling that needs to be painted and sitting at my computer and reading other people's words. Other people's words that need to be updated.

An interesting experiment but not for me. Tomorrow, I go back to work and rejoin the world.

Going back to the gym. Back to social interaction. Back to all the bullshit. I need the bullshit. Who knew?

8:52 p.m. - 2004-10-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com