graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I need a man

Everything is turning around for Grace. It's bizarre. So there was the guy who came to visit and was amazing but gave no love, the guy I used to hang out with who decided there was love but got none in return, there's the punk rocker who suddenly jumped back in the fray and is meeting me for drinks/dinner after work tomorrow and there is the Golden Tee player. Everything and nothing, all at once.

So I guess I'm just throwing my hat in the ring. I really don't know what else to do until someone steps up and decides to be a man.

And that's about it.

8:12 p.m. - 2004-09-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com