graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A few great days

So he came. And I had a great time. He was just like I thought he was...no, that's not right...he was better. He was better, which really makes the net result of the weekend worse.

He didn't try to kiss me. Nothing. I guess he's not attracted me.

I didn't expect things to be like this. I expected it to be awkward and weird - it wasn't. It was like being with someone you've known all your life. It was like...hanging out with a best friend. Someone you feel completely comfortable with and trust enough to speak openly and whose smile is contagious. I had no idea his smile was going to be contagious.

I have to admit, I was disappointed that he didn't try to kiss me. I guess I still am. Not because I expected it, but I realized that when he got here, I wanted him to. But I guess the feeling wasn't mutual. And that kinda sucks.

But I'm glad he came and we met. It was a great weekend. A really great weekend. I probably won't ever see him again but I'll remember that weekend.

8:33 p.m. - 2004-09-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com