graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Goals, starting with the basics

And so I find myself here again, looking to update.

I'm trying to make myself emotionally available but I don't have anyone to be emotionally available with on an intimate level.

I'm a little bit tired. I don't want to be single anymore, I want a boyfriend. And that's it. Just a boyfriend, someone to hang with and sleep with and talk to about things that we are both thinking about and things going on in the world. Someone who can't wait to see me at the end of the day. Someone to share experiences with.

I want to write. I want to write a book.

Those are my two goals. To be happy in a maintained relationship and to write and shop my work around.

There you have it.

11:44 p.m. - 2004-08-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com