graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Enraged

1) This week fucking sucked.

2) My vacation officially starts now and it's pouring rain

3) I am filled with rage

4) Guys are fucking stupid and I am done with all of them. Fuck the male race. They are utterly useless.

5) My hair looks like shit and I just came back from getting it done

6) My shoe broke this morning and I was relegated to walking around all day in a pair of $20 Nine West replacements that made me look like a bookkeeper for Scores

7) I am angry

8) I am going to go out and raise hell

9) I'm done here.

10) I have reached a breaking point.

6:58 p.m. - 2004-07-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com