graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lockdown doesn't mean locked out

I really don't think it would be possible for me to retain any more water, my skin feels like a sausage casing about to burst. My ankles look huge to my eyes. It's disgusting. This must what getting old is all about.

It's not even that hot, I guess it's because of my period. This weekend I am going to start the Master Cleanse again. I need to clean out my system.

Not too much to report. This week has been very chill. Tomorrow night I am hosting a cocktail party at my apartment for a friend's birthday and then going to dinner with her family and friends from home. Should be a nice time.

I may stay here for the weekend. Just relax and work out. Funds are low, so I have to keep it chill.

I just locked myself out on my terrace. I had to yell thru a crack in the slider for my roommate to free me. She wasn't too happy about that. What can you do? These things happen.

10:33 p.m. - 2004-06-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com