graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Are there muscles in my feet?

I have awakened spots within my body that I simply did not know existed via yesterday's pilates session. Jesus Christ. And they say crack is whack? Let me tell ya...

So tonight I ran. That's not really true. I fast walked and sometimes ran. Three miles. Primarily because even the bones in my feet were sore if you can believe that, but also because I was tired.

I think it's the heat. All the sudden today felt like August. What the F?

I basically got raped for strategy and counsel at work today. And I gots to do it all again tomorrow starting at 7:30am.

There's got to be another way.

Shore this weekend. My ass will be sitting in a beach chair for 6 hour days. As it should be.

10:04 p.m. - 2004-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com