graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lazy weekend

I bailed on the shore this weekend and kept it low key in the City. Slept Friday night and then on Saturday night, went over to friends of friends apartment.

They have this crazy apartment, a duplex that's like a condo. On the lower level, in the den, they have french doors that open to a backyard patio that's also a half court for basketball. I found myself playing a drunken round of one on one in white stilleto's, jeans and a light pink silk tank. I won. How great is that? I beat a guy at one on one wearing white stilletto's.

That's about it. I should be cleaning my room right now. Do some wash, file bills, but I really don't feel like it.

2:37 p.m. - 2004-06-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com