graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

May Queen

I think I may be living in the twilight zone. My life has just evolved into this life that doesn't seem like it belongs to me.

Earlier this week I was onstage at a famous comedy venue with a full house screaming my name.

Then I ended up going out all night on Wednesday with a girl and a guy I just met and they were all over me, making me promise I would be their friend.

Last night, for the second time in a week, this amazing looking guy, I mean Colin Farrell-amazing, came and hung out at this event I was running. I really didn't know what to do and wasn't feeling well, so I left early. Maybe 10 minutes after I left the bar, he texted me and we volleyed back and forth for a while.

Today, a celebrity surprise called me from a cellphone.

I really don't know who's life I'm living, but I hope they don't come back and reclaim it.

It's always when you aren't looking. And I definitely haven't been looking for anything but trouble in a long time.

10:50 p.m. - 2004-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com