graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Self-portraitist

LET'S GO FLYERS.

I spent a lot of time taking photos of myself with my camera phone today and e-mailing them to people. Media, clients, you name it. I also updated my friendster photo.

Apparently, I am looking good lately. Must be the detoxification elixir. It's really an amazing thing. I did that during the week and then ate a couple of meals on the weekend. Never felt better. I started again today and then ate a piece of chicken and corn on the cob, since I'll be working out tomorrow morning.

I have a big Derby party this weekend in Philthy. I'm thinking about breaking out my cherry print halter dress. I need a hat. Proper derby attire is required. I should try that dress on. When I took it to Mexico for New Years, it was too big. Didn't fit right anymore. Maybe I should get it altered. Maybe I should buy a new dress for the weekend.

Fashion show time. I'm off to see what's in the closet. There's a flirty dress I haven't worn in a few years that just might work.

8:37 p.m. - 2004-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com