graceland's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Eurodrugs

Goddamn. It's about to be 8am and I am still up. I just took a Benedryl to sleep. I wonder how that's going to work out.

Guy said to me this morning, "Dammit, Grace, you smoke too much." Everyone shut up waiting for him to make a lesture and he continued, "you smoke too much and make it look so good. I want one."

I took a long drag, pulled it in and thought about it. I blew it out and I turned to him and said to the silent crowd, "You know what, I've been told that before. I've gotten non-smokers hooked in their late-20's. You're right."

And then I left. If only I could use my powers for good. He said something along those lines to me before that.

Eurodrugs. This town is evil.

7:31 a.m. - 2004-02-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Sullivan40
CubicleGirl
Toastress
isingsolo


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com